Deelnemers Kunstfestival Gennep 2022

Annie Elstak
https://www.facebook.com/jesse.elstak.9
0485-322889 of 06-22441642
j.elstak@planet.nl

Rien van Lieshout, Oostelbeers
06-46206738
m.lieshout379@upcmail.nl
www.facebook.com/creatiefhoutdraaiwerk

Jos van der Venn, Heijen
0485-513315
vandervennjos@gmail.com
www.josvandervenn.com



Mariet Timmermans: Heythuysen
0475-496204 of 06-27373099
timmermansmariet@gmail.com

Sophia van Koersveld, 1955 (Den Haag)
sopkoer@gmail.com
www.sophiavankoersveld.exto.nl

Trees Simons, Reuver
06-23842690
info@treessimons.com
www.treessimons.com

Wilma Bertrams, Milsbeek
www.wilmabertramsatelier.exto.nl
06 11735495
wilmabertramsatelier@gmail.com Facebookpagina: Wilma Bertrams Atelier

Philomena van Wamel, Nijmegen
024-3230891 of 06-23032793
philomenavanwamel@hotmail.com
www.pvanwamel.nl

Karel Roelofs, Nijmegen
06-54235156
karel_roelofs@hotmail.com
Pinterest: Karel Roelofs

Jos Schleedoorn, Nijmegen
06-43694265
monjo54@outlook.com
facebookpagina: BoedhaRaku

Jamshid Haji Rasoul, Nijmegen
06-10881942
zhrasoul@yahoo.com

Jan Beckers, Boekel
Galerie Ateliertje
06-42714535
ateliertje@msn.com
www.galerie-ateliertje.eu

Gerda Voss
06-50962301
gerda-44@live.nl
www.deportretmakerij.nl

Bert Koerts, Eibergen
06-13567452
Bertkoerts59@gmail.com
www.bertkoerts.nl

Germaine Limpens, Grave
+31 6 45804117
germainelimpens@gmail.com

Mieke van Dijk, Boxmeer
miekevandijkd@gmail.com
06 33096628

Margot van de Wiel, 's-Hertogenbosch
www.margeaux.nl
073-6419197 (wo en vr)
06-52644090 (nĂ¡ 18.00 uur)
margeaux27@gmail.com

Liesbet Willems, Heijen
0485-512342 of 06-30108273
willemsg@live.nl

Dick van Keulen, Nijmegen
06-17974169
mardick82@hotmail.com