Deelnemers Kunstfestival Gennep2021

Annie Elstak
https://www.facebook.com/jesse.elstak.9
0485-322889
 06-22441642
 j.elstak@planet.nl

Annemiek Hendrikx, Roggel
Keramiek en zo
06-19756244
www.keramiekenzo.com

Ine Voss, Mill
inevoss@live.nl
www.inevoss.nl
06-18454571

Wilma Bertrams, Milsbeek
www.wilmabertramsatelier.exto.nl
06 11735495

wilmabertramsatelier@gmail.com Facebookpagina: Wilma Bertrams Atelier

Rien van Lieshout, Oostelbeers
06-46206738
m.lieshout379@upcmail.nl
www.facebook.com/creatiefhoutdraaiwerk

Jos van der Venn, Heijen
0485-513315
vandervennjos@gmail.com
www.josvandervenn.com

Mariet Timmermans: Heythuysen0475-496204
06-27373099
timmermansmariet@gmail.com

Sophia van Koersveld, 1955 (Den Haag)
sopkoer@gmail.com
www.sophiavankoersveld.exto.nl

Loek de la Haye (1949, Heerlen).
06-21621273
loek@fritzcatstudios.nl
www.fritzcatstudios.nl

Marjo Abels - Boumans, Oeffelt
06-13108619
marjo.abels@hotmail.com
www.marjoabels.exto.nl

Anna Knoop, Gennep
06-83520399
annaknoop@b-c-s.nl

Trees Simons, Reuver
06-23842690
info@treessimons.com
www.treessimons.com

Karin Doup, Lith
0412-48 1630    06-29315399
karindoup@hotmail.com
www.Karindoupkeramiek.nl

Jamshid Haji Rasoul, Nijmegen
06-10881942
zhrasoul@yahoo.com

Jos Schleedoorn, Nijmegen
06-43694265
monjo54@outlook.com
facebookpagina: BoedhaRaku

Conny Raeskin, Deurne
06-28864663
conny@uitkleigetrokken.nl
www.uitkleigetrokken.nl

Cor Willems, Ven-Zelderheide
06-34271568
cor.willems@hotmail.com
www.corwillems.net

Dick van Keulen, Nijmegen
06-17974169
mardick82@hotmail.com

Jan Beckers, Boekel
Galerie Ateliertje
06-42714535
ateliertje@msn.com
www.galerie-ateliertje.eu

Gerda Voss
06-50962301
gerda-44@live.nl
www.deportretmakerij.nl

Hein de Bruyne, Beuningen
06-12047661
heindb@me.com
www.heindebruyne.nl

Haaske de Bruyne-Herman, Beuningen
06-53336539
haaske44@icloud.com

Bert Koerts, Eibergen
06-13567452
Bertkoerts59@gmail.com
www.bertkoerts.nl

Annemie Smits, Gennep
0485-361694 of 06-13231502
tonannemiesmits@hotmail.com

Thijs van Asten, Milsbeek
0650237528
thijsdesmid@gmail.com

Anne von Drehle, Steenderen
0031 6 46524663
info@annevondrehle.nl
www.annevondrehle.nl

Peter Bes, Hoogersmilde
06-12717034/0592-459375
peterbes@home.nl
www.glastro.com

Anja van Gardingen, Soest
beadsbybless@gmail.com

Marie-José Mol, Winssen
0487 525515
mariejosemol@gmail.com
www.atelierdemollenwaard.nl

Germaine Limpens, Grave
+31 6 45804117
germainelimpens@gmail.com

Geeske Boersma, Bergen
0485344416 of 0626336915
geeske2004@home.nl
www.geeskeboersma.com

Rob van den Broek, Bergen LB
0485-342364 of  06-53112012
rob.vandenbroek@home.nl
www.vandenbroekart.nl
www.robvandenbroek.exto.nl
www.bronsgieterijvandenbroek.nl

Theodoor Peters, Goch-Kessel (Dld)
06-15426506
theodoor.peters@web.de
www.theodoor.exto.nl

JOUW TITEL

Marion Peters, Nijmegen
0619862224
marionpeters00@gmail.com
www.mp_keramiek_design.nl